Ottawa Tulip Festival: Insta-look

In case you’ve been living under a rock, I’ll do a quick recap: I went to Ottawa Tulip Festival. I loved it. There were many many flowers. I took many many photos.

My previous post of tulip photos was ridiculously long anyway, far too long to include Instagram photos too, so here’s what I was ‘gramming while I was away… 🌷

And that, believe it or not, isn’t even all of them! But I think I’d better let my blog have a bit of a rest from tulips and maybe post something else, like, oh I don’t know, maybe my photos from Niagara Falls?! (so far I’ve just posted about how terrible my first impressions were, which was brutally honest but dreadfully miserable so now I need a happy post about it…)

On a final note, since I don’t think it’s totally clear yet… I love tulips! 🌷❤️

Leave a Reply

