Quirky London

So now I have my beautiful iPhone SE with an amazing 12mpx camera, I don’t always have to carry my proper camera everywhere with me, which means I can occasionally travel light (as light as someone my size can travel anyway!) and just shoot the things I see with my phone instead.

Although realistically this usually means I just take both cameras out with me, and shoot random things with my phone rather than having to get the camera out.

Here’s a collection of random things I captured with my phone when I was in London in November…


‘Diversity is borderless’; South Bank


Remembrance Day poppy; Kings Cross station

Reflections in a puddle; South Bank

Heart; South Bank

Street art; Brick Lane

Window; Princelet Street, East London

Columbia Road Flower Market; Bethnal Green

Seating area; South Bank

Ballerina; Covent Garden

Jesus Green; Bethnal Green

2 thoughts on “Quirky London

Leave a Reply

