More Autumn Leaves

Of all the photos I took when I got to work the other day, mit camera, and found a tiny bit of sunshine shining on the leaves in the park, this has to be my favourite.

I took it when I was leaving the park, having looked at the time and realised I was nearly twenty minutes late, which does take something of a lend on ‘flexi time’!  I just happened to look around me, and saw through a dark cluster of trees, this little clearing.  Suddenly all thoughts of getting to work disappeared, and I knew I couldn’t go anywhere until I’d captured this little scene.

It doesn’t look as great on this mini version as the full size one (for obvious reasons I’m not putting that on my blog), but I just love it anyway!

Autumn in Albert Park

Leave a Reply

