POSTCARDS: New arrivals 2014

Before Christmas I made the very costly mistake of venturing into an antiques shop in York. To my delight/my purse’s horror, there were about ten boxes stuffed full of postcards. Unsurprisingly, I bought a lot. Some of them went as Christmas presents to said historically-obsessed partner, and some stayed with me. Said historically-obsessed partner also bought me some for Christmas. Hurrah!

So, here’s a few beauties which have come into my collection recently…

Leave a Reply

