3:30am Thoughts

So, an inability to sleep at 3:30am this morning led to the birth of my newest blog, Rachel is here! So welcome ladies and gentlemen, you are about to see a story of.. Oh, no, sorry, wrong introduction.. although you can never go wrong with a bit of theatre quoting. So willkommen, bienvenue, welcome – it’s not quite a cabaret but maybe it’ll be fun!

Here you’ll find all sorts of things, from photos to issues which interest me, as I struggle through teaching myself to use my camera properly, improving my social media skills, searching for a job, and watching all of Merlin from series 1 to 5.  So without further ado, here’s my blog.  Cheerio (but be back soon).

Leave a Reply

